123 Street, NYC, US 0123456789 [email protected]

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Have any Question or Comment?

9 comments on “ String Quartet No. 1 Kreutzer Sonata - Janáček*, Paul Crossley · London Sinfonietta & Chorus* · D

Evidence of his pan-Slavism is found in the String Quartet No 1, ‘after Tolstoy’s Kreutzer Sonata’, a novella initially banned by the Tsarist authorities but which Janáček owned in a (highly annotated) Russian edition from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Site Title, Some rights reserved.

WordPress Di Responsive Theme